Quite Unusual- Weekly Photo Challenge


It was unusual for me to see such pure and genuine smiles. The love and connection these children had for their peers, community members, foreigners was so strong, I almost couldn't compose my tears. I am in awe of their lives because I aspire to look beyond money, fortune, privilege, and statuses to just focus on my mental well being and happiness. My experience in Belize was certainly unusual because over there, people say "sorry" and "thank you" and they… actually mean it, which is rare in some parts of our materialistic world.

<a href="https://dailypost.wordpress.com/photo-challenges/unusual-ld/">Unusual</a&gt;

Leave a Reply

